Ratings Linebig has given

1. Linebig rated fishfanatic's post Like in the thread Frogs Days of Summer.

Got a terrible itch to catch a frog fish as I've been lagging this summer. Went out the next couple days, caught 7 and missed many more....

Jul 10, 2020 at 9:09 PM
  2. Linebig rated Doubledigit333's post Like in the thread El Cap has been fun over the last month.

Standard affair lately....good job Rob. Been doing very good out there as well. Be there Saturday...leave the pond in Ramona sit a...

Jul 10, 2020 at 7:48 AM
  3. Linebig rated Slater's post Like in the thread Home Lake 4th of July 2020.

Seen alot of that at my stomping grounds, 3 different guys not together "this is my first time fishing"...... Just at the immediate area...

Jul 5, 2020 at 3:13 PM
  4. Linebig rated bassgalrascal's post Like in the thread Home Lake 4th of July 2020.

Yep. Dropped by Hodges yesterday evening after dinner for an hour or two of fishing before the sun set. Still plenty of boats out on...

Jul 5, 2020 at 9:45 AM
  5. Linebig rated VinnyBass's post Like in the thread July 3- Bassing for 7(Could of been 11).

I guess it was not funny for the guys who came all the way out there. I actually drove to Murray early in the year because I was off on...

Jul 5, 2020 at 9:00 AM
  6. Linebig rated VinnyBass's post Like in the thread July 3- Bassing for 7(Could of been 11).

Did a little bass fishing this morning. Got off to a slow start as the water level rose from my last visit here and had to explore a...

Jul 5, 2020 at 8:49 AM
  7. Linebig rated surfnfish's post Like in the thread El Cap has been fun over the last month.

Figures... At least with my kayak on my roof I could make an easy U-turn at the gate. I felt bad for some of the people trying to turn...

Jul 4, 2020
  8. Linebig rated otay michael's post Like in the thread El Cap has been fun over the last month.