Ratings mcfish has given

1. mcfish rated Slater's post Like in the thread Hodges 07/01/20.

A gal fishing a reaper....:emoji_heart_eyes::emoji_grin:

Jul 7, 2020 at 7:32 AM
  2. mcfish rated RamonaAngler's post Like in the thread Home Lake 4th of July 2020.

Thanks Paul, I'm due for a nice one.

Jul 6, 2020 at 10:35 PM
  3. mcfish rated fisheromen's post Like in the thread Home Lake 4th of July 2020.

Couple of tough days usually takes care of that problem at Sutherland. Dog days are tough up here! Glad you got a couple RamonaAngler...

Jul 6, 2020 at 10:32 PM
  4. mcfish rated Slater's post Like in the thread Home Lake 4th of July 2020.

Seen alot of that at my stomping grounds, 3 different guys not together "this is my first time fishing"...... Just at the immediate area...

Jul 6, 2020 at 10:31 PM
  5. mcfish rated sherpa's post Like in the thread Home Lake 4th of July 2020.

I was at a local tackle store, he told me that they have sold a large amount of spinning rods and reels in the last few weeks

Jul 6, 2020 at 10:30 PM
  6. mcfish rated tsugg's post Like in the thread July 3- Bassing for 7(Could of been 11).

Yep. One of many reasons we have moved on to lakes with better fish management (San Diego county has none,in my opinion). Here’s a fish...

Jul 6, 2020 at 10:24 PM
  7. mcfish rated bassgalrascal's post Like in the thread July 3- Bassing for 7(Could of been 11).

Yeah, I made that mistake a few years back. I zoomed up there after work got shut down because the water was shut off for repairs, and...

Jul 6, 2020 at 10:23 PM
  8. mcfish rated hookemdano's post Like in the thread Political memes.

[ATTACH]

Jul 6, 2020 at 3:28 PM
  9. mcfish rated hookemdano's post Like in the thread Political memes.

[ATTACH]

Jul 6, 2020 at 3:28 PM
  10. mcfish rated hookemdano's post Like in the thread Political memes.

[ATTACH]

Jul 6, 2020 at 3:23 PM
  11. mcfish rated hookemdano's post Like in the thread Political memes.

[ATTACH]

Jul 6, 2020 at 3:18 PM