Ratings natural_one has given

1. natural_one rated hookemdano's post Helpful in the thread I messed up.

for those that like to clean their fish in the boat before heading home if a fish has a length limit...it also has a filet limit...know...

Dec 7, 2019
  2. natural_one rated Werfless's post Helpful in the thread SD Bay Shark targeting.

I am not an expert in what you are attempting.. with that, I would start at slack tide and chum (not hard, consistency is more important...

Oct 21, 2019
  3. natural_one rated Bear6813's post Helpful in the thread SD Bay Shark targeting.

I'll second what Werfless said and just add if you really are targeting Leo's spend a few hours at the beach and catch yourself some...

Oct 21, 2019
  4. natural_one rated William Ritchie's post Helpful in the thread SD Bay Spotties and a Big! Surprise.

By Law you need to have a net capable of non harmfull release in any craft . WR

Sep 24, 2019
  5. natural_one rated Werfless's post Helpful in the thread Jumping on the "Hookup Bait" train at the pool.

Consult the sticky...

May 10, 2019
  6. natural_one rated Werfless's post Helpful in the thread Bay Halibut.

Watch out, you have some MPLA on that map

Apr 26, 2019
  7. natural_one rated fishfanatic's post Helpful in the thread Looking for info on pond.

Never fished it, don't live even close but I can tell you one thing for nearly sure: it has NO fish in it. Historical imaging will show...

Feb 24, 2019
  8. natural_one rated carpkiller's post Helpful in the thread Tidelands scratchalicious.....

[ATTACH] Nice and glassy makes it easy to fish... tide and wind not pushing the tube around. But the fish weren't really active...

Jan 28, 2019
  9. natural_one rated fishboy92's post Helpful in the thread Recent Miramar Bass News Anyone?.

I practically live 5min from the lake, basically well it is my home lake. They stopped dumping all the good trout years back, but it has...

Dec 29, 2018