Ratings perch killer has received

1. bart rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Tamarack 1.18 sunrise.

Good to see some decent size perch. A bonus for getting out there at the dawn chill before what looks like a beautiful day.

Jan 21, 2020 at 9:51 AM
  2. Werfless rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Tamarack 1.18 sunrise.

Good to see some decent size perch. A bonus for getting out there at the dawn chill before what looks like a beautiful day.

Jan 18, 2020 at 4:19 PM
  3. Jordand rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Tamarack 1.18 sunrise.

Jan 18, 2020 at 11:31 AM
  4. Werfless rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Last minute decision...fished TP.

I'm no expert on chucking LC's but when I do go hali hunting I try to time my sessions an hour or 2 before or after a tide change when...

Jan 16, 2020
  5. Msolorz rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Last minute decision...fished TP.

I'm no expert on chucking LC's but when I do go hali hunting I try to time my sessions an hour or 2 before or after a tide change when...

Jan 16, 2020
  6. Werfless rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Power Trippin’ Park Cops.

If you purchased through their online site, you will get an email reminder each year end that you can renew online. I've been doing that...

Jan 13, 2020
  7. Ken roe rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Power Trippin’ Park Cops.

If you purchased through their online site, you will get an email reminder each year end that you can renew online. I've been doing that...

Jan 13, 2020
  8. Bassnbeans rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Panfish Sampler Platter.

Very nice indeed.

Jan 6, 2020
  9. swings are free rated perch killer's post Like in the thread Power Trippin’ Park Cops.

Was asked by a city lifeguard at Mission Beach a few summers ago for my license after he asked me to move because they were going to...

Jan 2, 2020