Ratings perch killer has received

1. VeeDubGuy02 rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Last minute decision...fished TP.

I'm no expert on chucking LC's but when I do go hali hunting I try to time my sessions an hour or 2 before or after a tide change when...

Jan 17, 2020
  2. Baywolf rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Last minute decision...fished TP.

I'm no expert on chucking LC's but when I do go hali hunting I try to time my sessions an hour or 2 before or after a tide change when...

Jan 16, 2020
  3. Larry M rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Power Trippin’ Park Cops.

If you purchased through their online site, you will get an email reminder each year end that you can renew online. I've been doing that...

Jan 13, 2020
  4. Larry M rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Power Trippin’ Park Cops.

Was asked by a city lifeguard at Mission Beach a few summers ago for my license after he asked me to move because they were going to...

Jan 2, 2020
  5. VeeDubGuy02 rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Torrey Pines.

IMO, not worth it. Almost always you're in wash machine conditions & I've never got anything of significance. You might hit on some...

Dec 15, 2019
  6. Neuroshima rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Torrey Pines.

IMO, not worth it. Almost always you're in wash machine conditions & I've never got anything of significance. You might hit on some...

Dec 15, 2019
  7. Baywolf rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Any surf perch showing up?.

Got a few 2 weeks ago at MB; one nice 11" model. Hitting the Gulp worms hard. Have not been out since with the rough surf & big swells...

Nov 27, 2019
  8. OPERATOR SPECTRE rated perch killer's post Helpful in the thread Sunday MB jetty.

The beach, not the bay. Blood worms, sand crabs, ghost shrimp, clams, crack, LC's, crocs, you name it. The usual dinky perch bait...

Nov 3, 2019