Room for two

Discussion in 'Partner finder' started by plh2114, Mar 9, 2017.

1. plh2114

plh2114 Member

Ratings:
    +14
    Boat:
    1994 22ft reinell
    Room for two. Everyone backed out. I am still learning so anyone with experience would be good. I want to fish for petty much anything that will bite. Sheephead, rock fish I don't really care just want to go out. This Saturday meet at Dana landing. I got plenty of gas just split the bait cost. I have a 22ft reinell walk around.

2. BassinNova

SDFish VIP

Ratings:
    +618
    Dang, stood up on a blind date. He should man up and just reply. Hopefully he didn't get kidnapped.

3. plh2114

plh2114 Member

Ratings:
    +14
    Boat:
    1994 22ft reinell
    Yeah sucks . All dressed up for the big dance

4. Paulito

SDFish VIP

Ratings:
    +1,948
    Sucks for you, but its not nice calling him a [ ]ucker. He is such an awesome dude and he does not deserve this. I get it, it took alot of time and planning to get everything ready. However, i know therr is a gentleman inside you, think about the other man. He was the first to reply and did not hesitate for a split second to help you out. He has helped so many people on this forum and has helped me most out of those he has helped. He is a dear friend to many and is probably willing to still help you out. I would have called and texted to first ensure he was okay. I would have waited much longer to see if he was just late. Once again i would have discarded going out and just checked to make sure he was okay. Once more i would have waited to see if he was doing okay, again. If he did not show, i would have found a place to park the boat and would have fished for a bit to make the drive worth it. I hope he is safe.

5. plh2114

plh2114 Member

Ratings:
    +14
    Boat:
    1994 22ft reinell